Participants list

MIR

50 boulevard Emile Genevoix romainville

Brewery

After starting to brew his beer in Romainville in 2017, Jérôme Crépieux had to resolve to brew with colleagues, due to the growing success of his beers and the unsuitability of the premises in which he had started his brewing activity. At the end of 2020, the ideal location was finally found and the micro-brewery MIR (Made In Romainville) settled just a stone’s throw from the city center.

The MIR brewery currently produces four different beers. You can buy MIR beers on site during opening hours and at various merchants in the north-east of Paris. Brasserie MIR also offers a bicycle delivery service (subject to conditions).

The brewery collaborates and coexists with the Drêcheurs Urbains who make flour from spent grains, malt residues used for craft beers. These flours from the short circuit are used to cook various pastries and breads.

Schedule

Liste des participants

Après avoir commencé à brasser sa bière à Romainville en 2017, Jérôme Crépieux a du se résoudre à brasser chez des confrères, en raison du succès grandissant de ses bières et de l’inadaptation du local dans lequel il avait commencé son activité de brasseur. Fin 2020, le local idéal a fini par être trouvé et la micro-brasserie MIR (Made In Romainville) s’est installée à deux pas du centre-ville.

La brasserie MIR fabrique actuellement quatre bières différentes. Vous pouvez acheter les bières MIR sur place aux horaires d’ouverture et chez différents commerçants du nord-est parisien. La Brasserie MIR propose également un service de livraison à vélo (sous conditions).

La brasserie collabore et cohabite avec les Drêcheurs Urbains qui confectionnent des farines à partir des drêches, résidus du malt utilisé pour les bières artisanales. Ces farines issues du circuit-court permettent de cuisiner des pâtisseries et pains divers.